• ภาษาไทย
    • English

Management and Planning

Staff Information : Management and Planing


 

 Name : Miss Jutuporn Hokta
Positions : Deputy Director for Administration Affairs and Planning
TEL  : 8501
EMAIL  : jatuporn.h@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile  : detail


 


 Name : Mrs.Raviwan Khongkaew
Positions : Head of Management and Planning
TEL  : 8501
EMAIL : raviwan.k@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile :  detail

 


 

Name: Mrs.Mali Inklam
Positions  : General Administration Officer
TEL  : 8501
EMAIL mali.i@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile : detail

 


 

Name  : Miss Natnaree Sangsen
Positions : General Administration Officer
TEL  : 8501
EMAIL : natnaree.s@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile  : detail

 


 

Name   : Miss Sukanda Rittichai
Positions  : General Administration Officer
TEL    : 8501
EMAIL  : sukanda.r@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile  : detail 

 


 

Name  : Mr.Niwat Nunchupon
Positions  : Computer Technical Officer
TEL : 8501
EMAIL  : niwat.n@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile : detail

 


 

Name : Mr.Pongsak Petchkod
Positions  : Education
TEL : 8501
EMAIL  : pongsak.pe@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile : detail

 


 

Name : Mr.Thittahn Neuamchoocheen
Positions  : General Administration Officer
TEL : 8501
EMAIL  : thittahn.n@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile : detail

 


 

Name : Mr.Siripong Pitak
Positions  : Research and Development Unit Assistant
TEL : 8501
EMAIL  : siripong.p@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile : detail

 


 

Name : Miss Amita  Bomuang
Positions  : Head of Center Enterprise Affair
TEL : 8501
EMAIL  : amita.b@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile : detail
 

Workgroup : Hospitality Training Center Officer



 

Name  : Mr.Pratompong Krabrak
Positions : Hospitality Training Center Officer
TEL  : 8501
EMAIL -
Profile   : detail

 


 

Name  : Mr.Santipab Tipsri
Positions : Hospitality Training Center Officer
TEL  : 8501
EMAIL -
Profile   : detail