• ภาษาไทย
    • English

Business Administration Department

Staff Information : Business Administration Department


 

Name : Miss Chayanun  Klawplod
Positions : Head of  Business Administration Department
TEL  : 8504
EMAIL : chayanun.k@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile : detail


 

 

Name  : Miss Jiratchaya Bunchuay
Positions  : Chairperson of  Bachelor of Accountancy Program 
TEL  : 8504
EMAIL : Miss Jiratchaya Bunchuay
Profile : detail

 


 

Name  : Miss Nutchanat Tupkrut
Positions : Chairperson of Bachelor of Business Administration Program in Business Innovation
TEL  : 8504
EMAIL  : nutchanat.t@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile : detail

 


 

 


 

Name  : Miss Jutuporn Hokta
Positions : Lecturer
TEL  : 8501
EMAIL  :jutuporn.h@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile  : detail

 


 

Name  : Assist. Prof. Kannika Buatongrueng
Positions : Lecturer
TEL    : 8504
EMAIL : chayanun.k@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile : detail

 


 

Name   : Miss Kanlayanee Yutthakarn
Positions : Lecturer
TEL   : 8501
EMAIL : kanlayanee.y@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile : detail

 


 

Name  : Asst.prof Rarin Kruaworapan
Positions : Lecturer
TEL  :8504
EMAIL  : rarin.k@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile  : detail

 


 

Name   : Miss Supitchaya Boonkua
Positions : Lecturer
TEL   : 8504
EMAIL : supitchaya.b@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile : detail

 


(study leave)

Name  : Miss Siriwan Silarak
Positions : Lecturer
TEL   : 8504
EMAIL : siriwan.s@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile : detail

 


 

Name  : Mr.Vittaya Toodum
Positions  : Lecturer
TEL  : 8504
EMAIL : vittaya.t@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile : detail

 


 

 

Name  : Miss Ornanong Ampha
Positions  : Lecturer
TEL  : 8504
EMAIL : ornanong.a@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile : detail

 


 

Name  : Dr. Napitchya Cherdchom
Positions  : Lecturer
TEL  : 8504
EMAIL : napitchya.c@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile : detail