• ภาษาไทย
    • English

Hospitality and Tourism Department

Staff Information : Hospitality and Tourism Department


 

Name  : Miss Wanwisa Ploy Insawang 
Positions   : Head of  Hospitality and Tourism Department
TEL   : 8503
EMAIL : wanwisa ploy.i@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile  : detail

 

 

 

Name  : Miss Suthira  Pankaew
Positions   : Chairperson of Bachelor of Arts Program in Hotel and Tourism
TEL   : 8503
EMAIL : suthira.p@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile  : detail


 

Name  : Dr.Dusitporn Hokta
Positions : Chairperson of Bachelor of Arts Program in Tourism
TEL    : 8503
EMAIL  : dusitporn.h@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile  : detail

 


 

Name  : Miss Jutima  Boonmee
Positions : Lecturer
TEL   : 8503
EMAIL : jutima.b@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile : detail

 


 

Name : Mr.Thanin Sangkhaduang
Positions : Lecturer
TEL  8503
EMAIL : tanin.s@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile : detail

 


 

Name : Mr.Suchart Inklam
Positions : Lecturer
TEL : 8500
EMAIL  : suchart.i@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile   : detail

 


 

Name : Miss Naiyana Kumgunsilp
Positions : Lecturer
TEL  : 8503
EMAIL : naiyana.k@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile  : detail

 


 

Name : Mrs.Fapilai Taweesinsopa 
Positions  : Lecturer
TEL   : 8503
EMAIL : fapilai.t@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile  : detail


 

Name  : Mr.Tammachak Lakbanchong
Positions : Lecturer
TEL   : 8503
EMAIL  : tammachak.l@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile  : detail

 


 

Name    : Miss Jiranat Rungchung
Positions : Lecturer
TEL  : 8503
EMAIL : jiranart.r@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile : detail

 


 

Name  : Miss Suyaporn Sortrakul
Positions : Lecturer
TEL   : 8503
EMAIL : suyaporn.s@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile : detail


 

Name  : Miss Siripoonyakorn Kraithep
Positions   : Lecturer
TEL   : 8503
EMAIL : siripoonyakorn.k@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile  : detail


 

Name  : Miss Jantiwan Samati 
Positions : Lecturer
TEL    : 8503
EMAIL  : jantiwan.s@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile  : detail

 


 

Name  : Miss Nutthanicha Nukaew
Positions : Lecturer
TEL  : 8503
EMAIL  : nutthanicha.n@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile  : detail