• ภาษาไทย
    • English

Academic Affairs and Research

Staff Information : Academic Affairs and Research


 
 

 Name : Dr.Dusitporn Hokta
Positions : Deputy director of Academic Affairs and Research
TEL : 8515,8516
EMAIL  : dusitporn.h@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile  :  detail

 

 

 
 

Name : Miss Kanjana Ubon
Positions : : Head of Management and Planning
TEL  : 8515
EMAIL : kanjana.u@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile  : detail

 

 

 

Name  : Miss Kornvisa  Romruen
Positions  :  General Administration Officer
TEL   : 8515
EMAIL  : kornvisa.c@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile  : detail

 


 

Name : Miss Sangduen Kaewklang
Positions : General Administration Officer
TEL  : 8515
EMAIL  : sangduen.k@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile  :  detail

 


 

Name  : Miss Oothsuma Chumphong 
Positions : Foreig Relations
TEL : 8515
EMAIL : ootsuma.c@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile  : detail

 

 

Name  : Mr.Vittaya Toodum
Positions : Academic Affair
TEL  : 8515
EMAIL vittaya.t@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile   : detail

 


 

Name  : Miss Anchittha  Kimpoo
Positions : Research and Development Unit
TEL  : 8520
EMAIL anchittha.k@rmutsv.ac.th
Profile   : detail

 


 

Name  : Mr.Pratompong Krabrak
Positions : Hospitality Training Center Officer
TEL  : 8501
EMAIL -
Profile   : detail